Quick facts

Founded: 2008

Nr. of Employees: 16

Offices: Hamburg, Berlin

Memberships: Outsourcing Verband (DE)

Contact

ZELOS Management Consultants, Magdadelenstr. 49, D-20148 Hamburg

Person / function: Dr. Jan Bartenschlager, Thorsten Rüß

Phone: +49 (40) 440901

E-mail: info@zelos.consulting

Website: www.zelos.consulting

Follow & Connect

Follow via Twitter » Link

Follow via Linkedin » Link

Follow via Xing » Link

ZELOS professionalizes IT services

Since 2008, ZELOS Management Consultants have been advising their customers in their core competencies of IT sourcing, performance management and transformation. We are experts in sourcing issues in the IT sector and provide consulting services on the complete life cycle of service partnerships in infrastructure, application management and business process outsourcing.

Consulting focus

Our focus is the successful design and implementation of partnerships as well as the transformation of IT organizations and processes. In addition, we assist our customers in the development of concepts for analyzing and controlling IT, optimizing established systems or implementing existing concepts. The practice-oriented adaptation of methodologically sound procedures ensures maximum effects and sustainable results to our customers. We commit ourselves to the customer needs, pay attention to the practical feasibility of our consulting results and accompany the projects until successful implementation.

Self-image

We stand for well thought-out and result-oriented strategic consulting with tailor-made solutions and implementation concepts. In doing so, we identify ourselves with the entrepreneurial goals of our customers, bring in all our passion, and achieve decisive progress as well as clearly measurable results. Commitment and experience, as well as the constant motivation to change things for the better, characterize every advisor of ZELOS Management Consultants.

Specialisation

Digital Transformation

IT and processes

Concepts

Sourcing

Languages

Contact languages: Deutsch, English

Delivery languages: Deutsch, English

Industry focus

Banks

Insurances

Retail

Logistics

Manufacturing

Utilities, Energy

References

Our customers include public and private companies from the sectors financial services, retail, logistics, production and utilities. Specific sourcing and process knowledge exists in the field of composite and health insurance, in the savings bank environment as well as in the energy industry.

https://www.zelos.consulting/en/home

Publications

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 Deutscher Outsourcing Verband e.V. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. / All rights reserved. Imprint

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Quick facts

Founded: 2008

Nr. of Employees: 16

Offices: Hamburg, Berlin

Memberships: Outsourcing Verband (DE)

Contact

ZELOS Management Consultants, Magdadelenstr. 49, D-20148 Hamburg

Person / function: Dr. Jan Bartenschlager, Thorsten Rüß

Phone: +49 (40) 440901

E-mail: info@zelos.consulting

Website: www.zelos.consulting

Follow & Connect

Follow via Twitter » Link

Follow via Linkedin » Link

Follow via Xing » Link

ZELOS professionalisiert IT-Leistungsbeziehungen

Seit 2008 beraten die ZELOS Management Consultants ihre Kunden in den Kernkompetenzfeldern Sourcing-Beratung, Performance Management und Transformation. Wir sind Experten für Sourcing-Fragestellungen im IT-Bereich und bieten Beratungsleistungen über den kompletten Lebenszyklus von Leistungspartnerschaften im Infrastruktur-, Anwendungs- und Business Process Outsourcing.

Beratungsfokus

Unsere Schwerpunkte liegen in der erfolgreichen Gestaltung und Implementierung von Partnerschaften sowie der Transformation von IT-Organisationen und -Prozessen. Darüber hinaus helfen wir unseren Kunden bei der Konzeptentwicklung zur Analyse und Steuerung der IT, bei der Optimierung bestehender Systeme oder der Umsetzung vorhandener Konzepte. Dabei sichert der praxisorientierte Zuschnitt methodisch fundierter Vorgehensmodelle unseren Kunden maximale Effekte und nachhaltige Ergebnisse. Wir verpflichten uns auf die Kundenziele, achten auf die praktische Umsetzbarkeit unserer Beratungsergebnisse und begleiten die Projekte bis zur erfolgreichen Implementierung.

Selbstverständnis

Wir stehen für durchdachte und ergebnisorientierte Strategieberatung mit maßgeschneiderten Lösungen und Umsetzungskonzepten. Dabei identifizieren wir uns mit den unternehmerischen Zielen unserer Kunden, setzen uns mit aller Kraft für diese ein und erreichen auf diese Weise entscheidende Fortschritte sowie klar messbare Ergebnisse. Engagement und Erfahrung sowie die beständige Motivation, die Dinge zum Besseren zu verändern, kennzeichnen jeden Berater der ZELOS Management Consultants.

Specialisation

Digital Transformation

IT und Prozesse

Konzeptentwicklung

Sourcingberatung

Languages

Contact languages: Deutsch, English

Delivery languages: Deutsch, English

Industry focus

Banken und Sparkassen

Versicherungen

Handel

Logistik

Produktion

Energiewirtschaft

References

Zu unseren Kunden zählen öffentliche und private Unternehmen aus den Branchen Finanzdienstleistungen, Handel, Logistik, Produktion und Utilities. Spezifisches Sourcing- und Prozesswissen besteht im Bereich der Komposit- und Krankenversicherungen, im Banken- und Sparkassenumfeld sowie in der Energiewirtschaft.

https://www.zelos.consulting/de/referenzen/finanzen/

Publications

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 Deutscher Outsourcing Verband e.V. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. / All rights reserved. Imprint

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account