Quick facts

Founded: 1999

Number of emlpoyees: 25

Offices: Stuttgart, Munich, Frankfurt, Cologne, Brussels, Copenhagen

Number of clients: 100+

Memberships: German Outsourcing Association (DE)

Contact

PRIMEPEOPLE GmbH

Am Bismarckturn 13, D-70192 Stuttgart

Contact persons for outsourcing business:

Markus Wagener, Managing Partner, Member of the Sounding Board
E. markus.wagener@primepeople.de
T. +49 2241 9756999

Martin Bolt, Managing Partner
E. martin.boit@primepeople.de
+49 228 6196272

Follow & Connect

As an IT personnel consultancy, PRIMEPEOPLE supports supervisory board members, executive board members, and managers from all levels of IT businesses and all departments whose success is governed by IT. We help them achieve their objectives and targets by providing advice and taking on personnel management tasks that are critical to success. Our core activities are the identification and selection of executives and professionals, as well as the training of employees both when they join and throughout their careers. Associated services such as mentoring, coaching, and training ensure that the new employees will be successful at the company.

PRIMEPEOPLE has stayed true to this calling, which has made our partner network a growing and thriving success story. Our client portfolio now includes national, SME-type businesses and major international corporate groups alike: IT-service providers, in particular of the industry segments outsourcing, cloud computing, managed services, ERP (SAP, Microsoft), software-development and IT-consulting. And internal IT-departments which provide IT-solutions or drive the digitalization within their own company.

At PRIMEPEOPLE, you will only find specialist personnel consultants who speak the language of IT and maintain productive business relationships within the industry. These IT professionals have achieved successful careers of their own, working in corporate groups and SMEs as executive board members, managing directors, and sales managers among other positions. This ensures that our clients benefit from our active knowledge of the industry and our long-standing networks of IT expertise.

Only by serving both as a sparring partner and a mouthpiece are we able to talk with you, our client, about economic upheavals, persuasive success stories, and future strategies – and this is why you can place your trust in us!

PRIMEPEOPLE wants to see you grow!

Specialisation

Executive Search

Professional Search

Career Consulting

Coaching

Languages

Contact: German, Englisch

Delivery: German, Englisch

Industry focus

IT outsourcing provider

IT system house

IT consulting

Managed service provider

Software development

Hardware manufacturer

Inhouse IT departments

References

As an IT personnel consultancy, PRIMEPEOPLE is focussed on the topics IT and digital transformation. Our clients are predominantely medium-sized, internationally operating companies such as system integrators, service providers, software- and hardware manufacturers, IT consultancies. And internal departments that provide IT or promote digitalization in-house. Examples of our search projects are: Senior Vice President Global Services | Senior Executive Service Delivery EMEA | IT-Director Europe | Head of Department Service Intelligence | Head of Department Managed Services | Head of Internal IT for companies of various industry segments | Head of Business Development | Presales Consultant Cloud Computing.

www.primepeople.de/en

Our services convince clients and candidates: in 2019 PRIMEPEOPLE is again TOP in the FOCUS ranking of personnel consultants for the sixth time in a row. In addition, Experteer nominated us for the “Headhunter of the Year” award (2019, 2016) and the German business magazine Wirtschaftswoche rated us one of the best headhunters in Germany (2018, 2016). We are delighted to receive these awards.

Veröffentlichungen

Impressions

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 Deutscher Outsourcing Verband e.V. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. / All rights reserved. Imprint

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

Überblick

Gegründet: 1999

Mitarbeiterzahl: 25

Standorte: Stuttgart, München, Frankfurt, Köln, Brüssel, Kopenhagen

Nr. of clients: 100+

Mitgliedschaften: Deutscher Outsourcing Verband (DE)

Kontakt

PRIMEPEOPLE GmbH

Am Bismarckturn 13, D-70192 Stuttgart

Ansprechpartner Outsourcingmarkt:

Markus Wagener, Managing Partner, Member of the Sounding Board
E. markus.wagener@primepeople.de
T. +49 2241 9756999

Martin Boit, Managing Partner
E. martin.boit@primepeople.de
T. +49 228 6196272

Follow & Connect

Als IT-Personalberatung unterstützt PRIMEPEOPLE Aufsichtsräte, Vorstände und Führungskräfte aller Ebenen von IT-Unternehmen und Bereichen, deren Erfolg durch IT bestimmt ist, ihre Ziele und Vorgaben zu erreichen. Wir beraten und übernehmen erfolgskritische Aufgaben im Personalmanagement. Dies ist im Kern die Suche und Auswahl von Executives und Professionals sowie die Qualifizierung der Mitarbeiter – zum Einstieg und während ihrer Karriere. Flankierende Dienstleistungen sichern den Erfolg der neuen Mitarbeiter im Unternehmen ab, z.B. Mentoring, Coaching und Trainings.

Wir haben uns als Personalberatung auf die Themen IT und Digitalisierung fokussiert, wobei unsere Kunden überwiegend mittelständische, international tätige Unternehmen sind: IT-Anbieter, insbesondere aus den Segmenten Outsourcing, Cloud Computing, Managed Services, ERP (SAP, Microsoft), Software-Entwicklung und IT-Beratung. Und interne Unternehmensbereiche, die IT bereitstellen oder die Digitalisierung im eigenen Hause vorantreiben.

Bei PRIMEPEOPLE finden Sie nur spezialisierte Personalberater, die die Sprache der IT sprechen und weitreichende Geschäftsbeziehungen in dieser Branche pflegen. Diese IT-Profis haben selbst erfolgreiche Karrieren durchlaufen und waren in Konzernen und mittelständischen Unternehmen u.a. als Vorstände, Geschäftsführer oder Bereichsleiter tätig. Das ist ein entscheidender Pluspunkt, wenn es um die Besetzung von Führungskräften und Senior Professionals geht! Wir nutzen dasselbe Vokabular wie unsere Kunden und unsere Kandidaten, sprechen über aktuelle Marktentwicklungen, teilen unser Branchen-Know-how, diskutieren firmeninterne Abläufe und empfehlen passende Kandidaten aus unserem großen Netzwerk.

Spezialisierung

Executive Search

Professional Search

Karriereberatung

Coaching

Sprachen

Kontakt: Deutsch, Englisch

Delivery: Deutsch, Englisch

Branchenfokus

IT-Outsourcing Provider

IT-Systemhäuser

Managed Service Provider

Software-Entwickler

Hardware-Hersteller

IT-Consulting

Inhouse-IT-Bereiche aller Branchen

Referenzen

PRIMEPEOPLE ist seit über 20 Jahren als IT-Personalberatung im Markt bekannt. Wir arbeiten überwiegend in langjährigen Bestandskunden­beziehungen mit kleinen, mittelständischen und großen Unternehmen zusammen. Beispiele unserer Mandate sind:  Senior Vice President Global Services | Senior Executive Service Delivery EMEA | IT-Director Europe | Bereichsleiter Service Intelligence | Bereichsleiter Managed Services | Leiter IT für Industrieunternehmen | Senior Service Manager IT-Outsourcing | Presales Consultant Cloud Computing

www.primepeople.de

PRIMEPEOPLE wurde in 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 vom Wirtschaftsmagazin FOCUS als eine der Top-Personalberatungen in Deutschland ausgezeichnet (Bewertung von HR-Managern und Kandidaten). Das Wirtschaftsmagazin „Wirtschaftswoche“ bewertete PRIMEPEOPLE in 2018 und 2016 als einen der besten Personalberater Deutschlands aus (Ergebnis einer wissenschaftlichen Untersuchung). Zudem erhielten wir 2018 die TOP 100 Auszeichnung als einer der Innovationsführer im deutschen Mittelstand. Das Karriereportal Experteer nominierte PRIMEPEOPLE in 2019 und 2016 zum Headhunter of the Year (Bewertung einer unabhängigen, interdisziplinär besetzten Jury).

Veröffentlichungen

Impressionen

0 Comments

Leave a reply

©2019 Deutscher Outsourcing Verband e.V. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. / All rights reserved. Imprint

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account